Research Team

Learn about the work that COLC is leading and supporting

Research Team

Lisa (Diz) Glithero
National Coordinator

Julia Ostertag
Atlantic Regional Coordinator

Carrie Hoover
Inuit Nunangat Regional Coordinator

Lily Yumagulova
Pacific Regional Coordinator

Sarah MacNeil
St. Lawrence Regional Coordinator

Justine Ammendolia
Newfoundland Coordinator

Shannon Monk
Inland Regional Coordinator

Noémie Roy
Research Assistant

Academic Partners

Funding Partners


  • Dr. Claudio Aporta and Chris Milley, Dalhousie University
  • Dr. Whitney Lackenbauer, Trent University
  • Dr. Sonia Wesche, University of Ottawa
  • Dr. Boris Worm, Dalhousie University
  • Dr. David Zandvliet, Simon Fraser University